Cant Create nick

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by littldot, Feb 19, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. littldot

    littldot Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  2. FReQuEnZy

    FReQuEnZy Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have the same problem, that's actually my screenshot he's showing there.
     
  3. Gix

    Gix Innovate, Don't Imitate Founder

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2005
    Messages:
    49,957
    Likes Received:
    300
    Trophy Points:
    113
    On which step you get this exactly?

    Have you installed the Internet Shared Components and the Ra2 patch before running the .bat?


    Just tried and works fine for me
    http://i46.tinypic.com/opgm1.png
     
  4. littldot

    littldot Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. Gix

    Gix Innovate, Don't Imitate Founder

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2005
    Messages:
    49,957
    Likes Received:
    300
    Trophy Points:
    113
  • Loading...
    Thread Status:
    Not open for further replies.